Jenny Milchman, As Night Falls

Jenny Milchman

As Night Falls

Sunday, July 12th, 4pm

After a thirteen year journey to publication, eleven months, and 50,000 miles on the road, hometown author is set to celebrate the publication of her third literary thriller at Watchung booksellers.

Jenny Milchman is a suspense writer from New York State, who lived for eleven months on the road with her family on what Shelf Awareness called “the world’s longest book tour.”

Jenny’s debut novel, COVER OF SNOW, won the Mary Higgins Clark award, was praised by the New York Times, AP, and chosen as an Indie Next and Target Pick. RUIN FALLS was chosen as an Indie Next Pick and a Top Ten of 2014 by Suspense Magazine. Jenny’s third novel, AS NIGHT FALLS, also an Indie Next Pick, is a summer 2015 release.

Jenny speaks nationwide about the publishing industry and the importance of sticking to a dream. She is Vice President of Author Programming for International Thriller Writers, and the founder of Take Your Child to a Bookstore Day, which is celebrated annually in all 50 states and 6 foreign countries.

Publisher description of As Night Falls :
"A breathless new novel of psychological suspense that takes place during one dark night when a twisted turn of events could shatter a family. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Laura Lippman, and Tana French."

 

Event date: 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Event address: 
54 Fairfield St.
07042-4137 Montclair
us
As Night Falls Cover Image
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780553394818
Availability: Special Order
Published: Ballantine Books - June 30th, 2015

Ruin Falls Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9780345549099
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ballantine Books - April 7th, 2015

Cover of Snow Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9780345534224
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ballantine Books - December 31st, 2013